Dayoldnachos

Nerdy Rhymes for Good Times ^v^

I can’t believe it’s not BACON!

buttered-18641_640 (1)

I got up this morning

Want something to eat

Decided to make

Some toast what a treat

I buttered the bread

So toasty and neat

And took a few bites

So tasty and sweet

But as I sat there

With toast by my side

My pregnant Fiancée

Smelled bacon nearby

I looked at her with

An eyebrow raised high

And showed her my toast

With butter oh my

She was telling the truth

About the bacony smell

As I held my toast close

To my nose what the hell

It smelled like bacon

I am telling the truth

Try it yourself

And smell your bread too!

I used whole grain bread

With margarine you see

Toasted just right

And buttered by me

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2017 by in food.

Follow on Twitter

